Random image from our India photo collection



Pondicherry comprises of four coastal regions namely Pondicherry, Karaikal, Mahe and Yanam. Pondicherry and Karaikal are situated on the East Coasts in Tamil Nadu, while Yanam is in Andhra Pradesh, and Mahe on the West Coast in Kerala.

Go back

Please enable Javascript to view this site properly.