Random image from our India photo collection



The state has three major seasons i.e. summer, monsoon, and winter. Punjab experiences summer from April to June and the heat is unbearable at that time.

Monsoon approaches this state in the month of July and remains till September. Most of the rainfall in the state occurs during this season only.

Winter comes in October and remains till March and extreme coldness can be experienced during this time.

Go back

Please enable Javascript to view this site properly.